About Advantage Wireless

Advantage Wireless is Atlantic Canada’s premier provider of wireless solutions for business. Since 2000, we have become the source for thousands of businesses of all sizes who depend on us to help them grow revenues and better serve customers. For the past 5 years, we have been a proud, locally owned, Platinum TELUS authorised dealer. We are committed to developing our local economy while giving back to local charities.

Businesses throughout Canada depend on Advantage Wireless to help grow revenues, better serve customers and drive new efficiencies. Built on exceptional customer service, flexible pricing and constant innovation, Advantage Wireless consistently ranks as one of the region’s top-performing TELUS dealers and boasts some of the highest customer satisfaction rates in the country. Advantage Wireless is a winning team!

We have built a multifaceted business solutions portfolio covering hardware, software, systems integration and everything in between, helping businesses do better business. The solutions suite fills a gap for businesses, offering one strategic solution for many different needs. Think IT Support, In-Building solutions,  Fleet Management, satellite solutions, Email and document solutions, POS and payment processing, CRM solutions, Mobile and Web developing and a host of other customizable products and offerings. On top of all that, we offer licensing, setup, training, monitoring and support for the wide range of products we sell.

We offer an online ordering portal to our Business and Corporate clients that provide both sales and support for warranty.

Advantage Wireless has the only TELUS Business Store in Atlantic Canada. This location is one of our 3 locations within HRM. Our head office is located at 202 Brownlow Ave, Dartmouth NS.

 

 

Carl Launt, President & CEO

With over 28 years of experience serving Atlantic Canadians, few people know the wireless business better than Carl. Over the decades, he’s been consistently ranked as one of the region’s top performers, known for his innovative approach to achieving client goals and his relentless pursuit of customer service. Focused on building life-long clients, Carl’s customers depend on him for sound advice, flexible pricing and his unwavering commitment to always returning their calls – day or night. Born and raised in Halifax, Carl took his first industry job at 19 and has been helping clients ever since. When he’s not on his phone helping clients, Carl enjoys travelling and soaking up the great outdoors at his Wentworth Valley cottage.

carl@advantagewireless.ca
902-444-4000 ext 102

Lori Sampson, Office Manager & Controller

lori@advantagewireless.ca

902-444-4000 ext 122

Chris Kingwell, Inventory Manager

Chris takes pride in ensuring that every Advantage experience is a good one. A member of the team since 2007, Chris is responsible for ensuring that the staff, stock and storefronts are all in tip-top shape and ready to serve. He also spearheads sales and warranty efforts for clients in the store. Having previously worked with a major national electronics retailer, Chris is also an expert at merchandising, and going the extra mile to help find a solution that fits the customer’s needs. Born and raised in Dartmouth, Chris truly understands what makes the local market tick.

ckingwell@advantagewireless.ca
902-444-4000 ext 105

Kaitlyn Walsh, Client Support Manager

Kaitlyn@advantagewireless.ca

902-444-4000 ext 109

Andrew Brackley, Warranty & Service Manager 

abrackley@advantagewireless.ca
902-444-4000 ext 132

Jody Mahoney, Corporate Support Manager

jody@advantagewireless.ca
902-444-4000 ext 110 

Kaitlin Lyons, Business Support Manager

kylons@advantagewireless.ca

902-444-4000 ext 120

Oliver Cresswell, Business Support Manager

oliver@advantagewireless.ca

902-444-4000 ext 130

Leo Amoud, Client Support Manager

leo@advantagewireless.ca

902-444-4000 ext 125

Joanne Manson, Client Support Manager

joanne@advantagewireless.ca

902-444-4000 ext 115

Nick Burdock, Activation Specialist

nburdock@advantagewireless.ca

902-444-4000 ext 119

Drew Graham, Business Connect Specialist  Manager

dgraham@advantagewireless.ca

902-444-4000 ext 129

Sarah Hendsbee, Business Support Manager

sarah.hendsbee@advantagewireless.ca

902-444-4000 ext 124

Christopher Baxter, Service Technician

cbaxter@advantagewireless.ca
902-444-4000 ext 113

Brandon Faulkner, Re-Assure Program Manager

bfaulkner@advantagewireless.ca
902-444-4000 ext 300